Total Pageviews

Saturday, 8 November 2014

Saturday, 18 October 2014

Sun

She likes a verandah. Athena is enjoying sun. Good luck for October.

Sunday, 3 August 2014

Nudy

Wash Athena's cloth.. During drying it, Athena is nudy...

 
Hello~!
 

Friday, 20 June 2014

Tuesday, 10 June 2014

One morning

Athena enjoys "Huton."
Her left ear....
 






zzz.....

Sunday, 25 May 2014

Tail



A new tail.
トリミングしたての新しいしっぽ。



A top-down shot.
上からのショット。



Waggle.
ふりふり状態。


I ask a groomer to make her tail like Lion's one.

トリミングの際のオーダーは、ライオンのしっぽ、です。

Saturday, 24 May 2014

Grooming

Athena paied a visit to the grooming parlour.
トリミングに行ってきました。



I asked a groomer to make har ear long and to make her legs like "long boots".
 
お耳は短く、足は長い足をいかしてブーツカット。夏にむけて、短めのカットにしてもらいました。
 



Cuuuuuuute!
Athena had tie a bow tie like "Conan". 
For a little while, I will call her by "petit
 Conan"

かわゆす。
コナンみたいなネクタイをつけてもらいました。
しばらくのあいだ、プチ・コナンと呼んでみます。

Friday, 9 May 2014

鬼のいぬまに、、、ごみばこ。

アテネちゃんはごみ箱だいすき。

鬼(=おかあさん)のいぬまに、、せんたくです。
ですぱれーとに、顔をごみばこにいれて格闘中

動画はこちらから




Thursday, 8 May 2014

OSANPO

アテネちゃんとお散歩にいく。
I took Athena for walks.
 


お散歩大好き。
She loves walking so much. 



お散歩が大好きなので、始終、笑顔です。幸せそう♡
She was smiling. She was happy, and then, so was I.

Saturday, 3 May 2014

Petit gâteux



Athenaちゃんにおかしを買ってきました。病院でいいこにしたご褒美です。



りっぱなおすわり。。おかしにつられています…。

Thursday, 1 May 2014

Sunday, 20 April 2014

Aroma humidifier

アロマ付き加湿器を買いました。
I bought aroma humidifier, and set up it.


Athena misconstrued aroma humidifier as water bowl, and sat down...

新しいお水いれだと勘違いしておすわりしてみる。。



When generating aroma steam, Athena run away...
Anyway, this aroma humidifier looks like a rice cooker though.

スイッチをいれて、蒸気がでたら、逃げるAthenaさん(アロマが苦手?!)。
どうやら好きな香りもあるらしいんだけど、、ローズマリーは苦手みたいです。。

Saturday, 19 April 2014

Love Futon!

I spread out the futon.
Athena came running toward the futon..., and demanded sleeping on a futon.



だめです。

Saturday, 12 April 2014

松本君とまさはる君

近所の名城公園の桜が綺麗というお話をきいて、 今日はAthenaちゃんと名城公園へお散歩にいったのですが… 名古屋城が近いということで、これは、見ておくべし!!と 名古屋城に行ってみました。 名古屋城の正門前にチケット売り場。聞いてみると、犬連れで散歩してもいいよ、ということで、 チケットを購入。 まず、門の前でぱちり。


一生懸命写真を撮ってたら、松本くんに声をかけていただきました。

「ブログ用に写真とってるんですか?
僕とまさはる君も一緒に載せてもらえますか?。」
と恐れ多い提案をいただきました。
スタッフの方にとっていただいた写真がこちら。




さすがスタッフの方は写真を上手にとられます。

ぽちたまはいつも見ている番組で感動です!

ちなみに名古屋城

広くて芝生もあります。Athenaちゃんも満喫。

小さい‥‥



帰りにLAYER'Sでお昼ご飯。ハンバーガーショップで、テラスならアテネちゃんと一緒にランチできます。
おいしいです。

名古屋はなかなか良いところ。

Settle down?

On Saturday morning, she relaxed.
She seems love new home.


Tuesday, 1 April 2014

Saturday, 8 March 2014

Packing for Sicilia

Packing for travering during Christmas
Holidays.


Athena is checking my baggage and 

Labo

Went to labo...


walk around Univ.



Tuesday, 4 March 2014

Cheer



Cheering for research.


頑張ります。。